The way you think!

What i have learnt in my life!

Well, we sometimes have our thoughts, and we believe that our thoughts are our own choices, we act it according to specific people only , so we should not take it personally, if i meant to criticise anyone, it does not mean, i had criticised the whole people, it has just involved for group of people not going further the whole population.! I believe that there are people better than me around the world. So we are not allowed to restrain thoughts of others, they might have messages to certain people only, in addition, we have the freedom of expressing our thoughts,Get it?!!

However, judging others from their posts according to your perspectives, it is not a professional way, so be open minded and not try to take it personally, and get hurt from nothing as long as you are not the mentioned in the post so who is concerned about it?! If you like it, just express your opinions, if you don’t like it, just throw it away. Hell! I am not responsible about how the way you the think, i am just responsible about what i wrote it only. Hence, making yourself smart enough, and start analysing things the way you like, it means you are not looking for things from different lens, furthermore, analysing things from one angle, will reflect that you have a narrowed mind. I think, we have to train ourselves to get a look on things widely from different angles to avoid judging others in bad for no reasons.

So why i need to insult others as long as i don’t know them, or even they don’t know me. Finally, i behave according to the person who is in front of me, i deal with only, as per the person’s outcomes, i reflect, that’s it. Bear it in mind, i am not responsible about the way you think. Or else, you are going to be counted as sick mentally, if you take everything personally. In that light , I hate to deal to deal these kinds of mentalities, also they judge before clarifying things up. That’s what it makes sick. I think, those kinds have to be switched off from our life. Or else, they have to change their way of thinking.

Understand others before you JUDGE!!

Peace!

9 thoughts on “The way you think!

    1. Damn, you right! You totally hit the point exactly, i was not thinking the way you do, it is such an inspiring comment, that’s mainepaperpusher who is always saying golden words which it comes beyond experience. I am proud of you. Dear Linda😊

      Liked by 1 person

      1. I’m glad you agree, my dear. I’ve always said that I have a low tolerance for intolerance. If we all had a live and let live attitude globally, as well as personally, this would be a very different world. Sending love from me to you, and from my country to your country. ❤️💕❤️💕❤️

        Liked by 1 person

      2. True and amazingly written words, very logic and applicable points are here” i think i should have low tolerance for intolerance too.” And let them live their attitude, as we must accept them as they really are, not the way we want. Stop here! I did not receive it, i think, i should prepare another dhl to transfer love safely to my country, because it is faster and saver for time as well. The one you sent through, they are working efficiently. Bad service😀😁😉👍❤️❤️

        Liked by 1 person

  1. Mentally sick …narrow minded…well said Hussein..they should be switched off our life…yes u r right…
    Let them go to hell..
    Block them up ….
    🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Hhhh you right, but i don’t actually have those mentalities on Facebook. It is really hard to say that dealing with difficulty people at workplace. Whatever it works with, they think it gunna work with other. I believe we have different abilities, so following with they say is not a must. Ok, i can think about their suggestion, but later i have to do my own plans and decision. Happy Friday, dear Sohair🙂👍

      Like

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.