Leave letter ✉️

Dear valued fellows,

Greetings!!!

I would like to inform you that I will be on leave for a while, as I have to focus on other parts of my life. Therefore I will be so busy. But make sure I will be reviewing your posts via my personal emails in the weekend from every week.

All of you guys have such a wonderful blogs, I was really enjoying reading it from time to time, hence, I don’t know how to have the patience for keeping myself away from your precious posts. In addition, your posts have enriched me from knowledge and learnt from it a lot of things, hope you guys so have you! I am so upset, but it’s life judging us to follow other urgent matters.

In brief, thank you so much to the support and cooperation which you have given it to me, it’s much appreciated, guys! Keep writing👍

Gunna miss you guys, good luck to all of you🙂

Warm wishes

Hussein Allam 🙂

61 thoughts on “Leave letter ✉️

    1. Thank you so much, teacher Sherrrrif!

      It’s still stick into my mind your words in that blog, when your students said to you Good morrrring teacher, teacher Sherrrrif😂. It’s too funny, anyway, thank you for leaving your email, of course, we gunna be in touch with you soon. Much appreciated,bro🙂

      Liked by 1 person

    1. Oh so sorry about that, and you will be missed too, Subbashini. Wish you come back to your home country for vacation and see each member of your family in peace. 🙂Thank you so much for your kind comments, and thanks for visiting my blog on daily basis. as your words were always give the encouragement to move forward. In that light, loved your posts too, which it has so many relate to emotions and many true inspirational posts, keep writing, I would be around your blog in the weekend. Thank you for being positive and finally your support was highly appreciated, Subbashini! 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you so much for your concern, Mr Mel is a man that I will really miss. The man with a unique style of a blog, the man with a unique quotes. Thank you so much for this lovely comments, as I will be reviewing your uniqe words via my email😉, loved your posts too, which it is always inspiring, I truly get addicted to your lovely site blogs, thank you always for you kind words and the support which you give it to me at the beginning and it’s still remaining. Thank you for your constant support, so much generous you are, Mr Mel 🌹😘 all of these words come out straight from the heart to you❤️ honestly🙂

      Liked by 2 people

  1. Good luck Hussein! I completely understand, sometimes you just need to take time out for yourself and away from social media, so it doesn’t become all-consuming. I will really miss you, but I know you’ll be successful at whatever you put your mind to, so go for it! 😀

    Liked by 3 people

    1. Thank you so much for all of these nice words,, means a lot to me. You right we have to get out of social media and keep just a time for ourselves to focus on another personal matters. Thank you for your warm wishes to me, as I wish for you the same, I will miss you and your blog posts too, travelling girl21-rose hunter🙂, Good luck Adventurer😉 And thank you straight from the heart❤️

      Like

  2. I love reading your blog, I hope you have a really nice break. Always remember, everything online like your social medias is always not as important as living your life: is support you and really look foreword to some more amazing blog posts from you!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you so much to show your interest into my blog, as i feel the same to your blog, i found a lot fantastic information in your site, keep it up! Btw, i do not know what’s wrong of your blog, i dropped so many comments into your latest posts, but can not see it, as well as when i hit ” like” , it does not appear that i shoot a like to your post, suddenly, when i recheck it again, everything is gone. Please, check it out, i got so upset 😉on how that could happen again again and again, for your information, i saw a lot odd things in your previous posts, 😄therefore i commented there to collect some information about those things. ☺️Anyway, i am so glad to see your commen here, means a lot, and i would like to thank you for the encouragement which you have provided it to me. A Big thanks to you, Logan🙂 Put on mind! I will have a look at your posts through my email, waiting for your fantastic stories😉👍

      Liked by 1 person

  3. Hussein, I will miss you a lot. I hope everything is ok and you are leaving us for wonderful reasons. Sometimes life gets in the way and sometimes provides wonderful opportunities. I hope it is the latter for you. You deserve the very best, my friend! ❤️💕❤️💕❤️

    Liked by 2 people

    1. Thank you so much for your wonderful comment, thanks for thinking positive about my cases, it’s life who judges us. You are right, sometimes life gets us away and sometimes provides a wonderful opportunities. Thank you for your amazing comment, it is much appreciated as usual 🙂. And thanks for everything, Maine paper pusher, gonna miss you and your hilarious posts, it always makes me smile and laugh😄❤️🌹

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Thank you so much sorry for late replying, I was busy for the whole week but got back in the weekend😅, thank you so much for your kind my best friend ever , mainepaperpusher!❤️😀

        Liked by 1 person

  4. I wish you good luck and best fortune for the long path that you have ahead of you and ask God to make the barriers of the way easy to cross, for you to shine and reach whatever you deserve.
    Hope to read from you as soon as possible…

    Liked by 2 people

  5. Hello Hussein Allam. I am so sorry that I am only just reading this post of yours. I was away from my computer for a long weekend from late June to yesterday.

    I hope that you will have great success in your endeavors, and I will look forward to your return.

    Cindy of updownflight

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Hi Updownflight!
      Hope you doing well too!
      Don’t worry that’s fine ☺️ and thank you so much for your kind words, much appreciated. However , I noted in the last post for the leave letter, that I am going to check wp in the weekends. Thank you for your concern toward me, updownflight🙂

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

