Your tongue is your horse ๐ŸŽ

Talk when you need to be silent …

Be silent when you need to talk …

Our tongue is probably the one which it brings curse and bliss to us.

Wait..before ending this post.. I  just remembered a thing. Here it is. Don’t tie your tongue so tight. But you need to be wise when talking to people. Furthermore, I believe that we are not always talking wisely. But try to select what it needs to be selected from words when you feel that you need to speak.

That’s it. Thank you!

21 thoughts on “Your tongue is your horse ๐ŸŽ

  1. If our tongue is our horses, then hold your horses… From someone who talks a lot… we learn more and fail less when we are in silent listen what other thinks before we express ourselves to others. ๐Ÿ™‚

    Liked by 3 people

  2. Some people (like me) have trouble with speaking before we really think things through. My mind goes so fast sometimes. Over the years, learning to be an adult, I try to slow down and think it through. Sometimes (or often if I”m comfortable with the person) I will forget and just speak like my normal bubbly self, sometimes jumbling my words and thoughts. Oh well. But good advice, because I know there are times silence and a listening ear is needed much more than my chatter.

    Liked by 4 people

    1. It happens, as we should think tens of times before saying words, coz every word we say, it will be counted as return for us. Saying beautiful things much better than saying bad things. Your ending comment is the essence, so true, I should also abide with your opinion, it is an advice too, as well as it should be taken into consideration, loved your comment. And thanks for being you, celestial! ๐Ÿ™‚

      Liked by 1 person

  3. Yes our tongue is a double edged weapon!
    ุฃุญุณู†ุช ุญุณูŠู† ูƒู„ ู…ูˆุถูˆุนุงุชูƒ ู…ู…ูŠุฒุฉ ูˆุชู†ู… ุนู† ุฎุจุฑุฉ ูˆูˆุนู‰ ุฑุบู… ุตุบุฑ ุณู†ูƒ
    ุญูุธูƒู… ุงู„ู„ู‡ ูˆู†ูุน ุจูƒู…

    Liked by 3 people

    1. Aslam Aleikum, Soheir!
      Hope you doing well during the holy month of Ramadan. May Allah gives the strength to resist Ramadan day, and grant you more rewards ” Ajr” . I am aways so grateful for your comments, which I can take it as an advantage and encourage for doing my best in writing. Thanks so much, and your awesome blog posts has such an amazing message about islam. Jazak Allah kol kheir. ุดูƒุฑุง ุณู‡ูŠุฑ ุนู†ุฌุฏ ุงู†ุชูŠ ุงู†ุณุงู†ุฉ ุฑูˆุนุฉ ู…ุดุงู„ู„ู‡ ุงู† ุณุนูŠุฏ ุฌุฏุง ููŠ ู…ุนุฑูุชูƒ ูˆ ุงู„ู„ู‡ ูŠุญูุธูƒ ุจุญูุธู‡๐Ÿ˜Š

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

