A person’s true colors.

You see a person’s true colors when you are no longer beneficial to their life.Their advantages are their priorities. When they need you , they will be around you.

As, we can else discover them in certain situiations, when you need them, they will not be there. To illustrate, people are like situations.

Do not only look how to make friends for spending time only-pastime, look for who will help out when you are in troubles. Put in your mind, the very true friends are not the one that we need.

In brief, staying alone is much better than having useless friends in all shapes and words.

Damn! A lot of things have to say, but it is enough here, i know you got my message.

Thanks for the time reading this post, and love to hear your true feedback about few situations which you have encountered it so far. However, Sharing your experience about those selfish people makes me stronger to avoid them in the future. In addition, perhaps others may obtain benifits and knowlede for defining them.

22 thoughts on “A person’s true colors.

  1. Peace be with u Hussein..
    I will speak about myself..
    One day I had a close friend…I considered her as a sister…but after years she did bad things to me..I do not want to speak in details cause it is a long story…
    I left her …now she is not my friend…I feel better..
    But I learned a very important lesson…do good for people ..for ur friends and for everyone and do not expect the same from them…do not wait for their reaction…cause u r not dealing with them..u r dealing writh Allah…and he will reward u …so do not repent for ur kind heart…
    Soheir..a woman of 43 years old.

    Liked by 4 people

    1. Thanks for sharing your true story here. First of all, we could count that losing some people from our life is the best thing ever that we can do for the moment, having some useless friends are like obstacles and disturbance source for us, as for me, I lost few friends due to their passive behaviours and how selfish they are. As a result, I got a comfortable when I took them off my mind, and felt happier though. However, learning lessons from our life could help us avoiding those kinds of people. At the end, if we need to help them, we will support not because of them, or for returning the favour back for me but I help them for the sake of Almighty Allah looking for more rewards. Thanks for sharing awesome experience, soheir. And thanks for being you. 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

  2. I have been slammed by these myself, but if I’m really being honest with myself, the ones I lost weren’t really that important to me either. It hurts anyway, but the ones who matter stay through it all.

    Liked by 2 people

    1. Wow, that’s the best that you can do, and being honest is important thing in our life, which itbis actually what other people missing nowadays. as honesty defines us who we are. I know it hurts….. Your ending comment is so meaningful. Thanks for sharing your experience over here. Thanks for being you, I actually learnt something from you. Once again thanks a lot , Mojo!

      Liked by 1 person

      1. You know, nowadays everything is possible to happen. As I encountered different types of situations, and I am always getting surprised, having different types of situations helped to adapt as per situations, not becoming shock of what they doing until it became for me something normal for why those people doing this for me. Therefore , I became so addicted to face them always. That’s why I expect tthings from unexpected person. Thank you so much , maalem for the question.

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

