This will be my last post on this website!!!

2 thoughts on “This will be my last post on this website!!!

  1. Thank you! For the reblog. What I find most disturbing, many things. To the level this corruption reaches. The system is allowing the pharmacy, the attorney’s, the police, the sheriff’s office, and the coroner all to just say, “Hey we are not going to answer her emails, or calls and that entire judicial system in Colorado is allowing this.” I have even spoken to the FBI. They say, it is a local matter. Well, I called the Larimer County Sheriff’s so many times I have lost count. They will not even tell me where my son’s remains are. This is unacceptable. These are pieces of my child! Not even the detectives will respond to me. This corruption is being allowed by an entity higher than the state level. This I know for sure!

    Like

Leave a Reply

