My own character! 

I usually don’t listen to others, but sometimes if they advise me, and saw it beneficial, I will take that advice. In addition,  when i see things insufficient, I will throw it away, in the way that I don’t make them feel about it.

Unfortunately, there are a few people like dominating others people’s character. And there  are people really over exaggerated for advising other individuals. Thats why I don’t listen and take everything into advantages, because I have my own character, I  prefer to take my own decisions against my matters. I do not let others to control my character, if it happens, I will constantly depend on them, so taking decisions by myself, is the way that I can form myself and get adapted for the coming future.

However, I like forming myself to determine my future, which direction I like to be in.

2 thoughts on “My own character! 

Leave a Reply

